UC Master Food Preserver Program
University of California
UC Master Food Preserver Program

Program Coordinators

Amador: 
Sue Mosbacher
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (209)223-6837
Email: smosbacher@ucanr.edu

Mono: 
Dustin Blakey
Title: County Director
Phone: (760) 873-7854
Email: dwblakey@ucanr.edu

San Mateo: 
Kathi Baxter
Title: Environmental Sciences Educator 
Phone: (650)712-3151 
Email: kdbaxter@ucanr.edu

     
Calaveras:
Sue Mosbacher
Title: Program Coordinator 
Phone: (209)223-6837
Email: smosbacher@ucanr.edu
Orange: 
Cinda Webb 
Title: Program Coordinator 
Phone: (949) 653-1810 
Email: cdwebb@ucanr.edu
Santa Barbara: 
Dayna Ravalin
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (805)781-5944 
Email: dravalin@co.slo.ca.us
     
Del Norte:
Dorina Espinoza
Title: Advisor
Phone: (707)445-7351 
Email: dmespinoza@ucanr.edu
Sacramento: 
Sue Mosbacher
Title: Program Coordinator 
Phone: (209)223-6837
Email: smosbacher@ucanr.edu
Solano: 
Marijohn Bledsoe
Title: Program Coordinator 
Phone: (707)389-0727
Email: mmbledsoe@ucanr.edu
     

El Dorado:
Sue Mosbacher
Title: Program Coordinator 
Phone: (530)621-5543
Email: smosbacher@ucanr.edu

San Bernardino: 
Pat Malone
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (909)387-2194
Email: pmalone@ucanr.edu
Stanislaus: 
Anna Martin
Title: Advisor
Phone: (209) 953-6121
Email: acmartin@ucanr.edu
     
Humboldt:
Dorina Espinoza
Title: Advisor
Phone: (707)445-7351 
Email: dmespinoza@ucanr.edu
San Francisco:
Kathi Baxter
Title: Environmental Sciences Educator 
Phone: (650)712-3151 
Email: kdbaxter@ucanr.edu
Yolo: 
Marijohn Bledsoe
Title: Program Coordinator 
Phone: (707)389-0727
Email: mmbledsoe@ucanr.edu 
     
Inyo: 
Dustin Blakey
Title: County Director
Phone: (760) 873-7854
Email: dwblakey@ucanr.edu
San Joaquin:
Anna Martin
Title: Advisor
Phone: (209) 953-6121
Email: acmartin@ucanr.edu
 
     
Merced: 
Anna Martin
Title: Advisor
Phone: (209) 953-6121
Email: acmartin@ucanr.edu
San Luis Obispo: 
Dayna Ravalin
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (805)781-5944 
Email: dravalin@co.slo.ca.us
 
     
Webmaster Email: mjgable@ucanr.edu