UC Master Food Preserver Program
University of California
UC Master Food Preserver Program

Program Coordinators

     
Amador:
Sue Mosbacher
Title: Program Coordinator 
Phone: (209) 223-6837
Email: smosbacher@ucanr.edu
Mono: 
Dustin Blakey
Title: County Director
Phone: (760) 873-7854
Email: dwblakey@ucanr.edu
San Luis Obispo: 
Dayna Ravalin
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (805) 781-5944 
Email: dravalin@co.slo.ca.us
     
Calaveras:
Sue Mosbacher
Title: Program Coordinator 
Phone: (209) 223-6837
Email: smosbacher@ucanr.edu
Orange: 
Colleen Clemens
Title: Program Coordinator 
Phone: (949) 466-9890 
Email: cmclemens@ucanr.edu
San Mateo: 
Dr. Wei-ting Chen
Title: County Co-Director 
Phone: 650-276-7429
Email: wtgchen@ucanr.edu
     
Del Norte:
Dorina Espinoza
Title: Advisor
Phone: (707) 445-7351 
Email: dmespinoza@ucanr.edu
Sacramento: 
Sue Mosbacher
Title: Program Coordinator 
Phone: (209) 223-6837
Email: smosbacher@ucanr.edu
Santa Barbara: 
Dayna Ravalin
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (805) 781-5944 
Email: dravalin@co.slo.ca.us
     

El Dorado:
Sue Mosbacher
Title: Program Coordinator 
Phone: (530) 621-5543
Email: smosbacher@ucanr.edu

San Bernardino: 
Dee Denton
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (909) 387-2194
Email: djdenton@ucdavis.edu

Solano: 
Marijohn Bledsoe
Title: Program Coordinator 
Phone: (707) 389-0727
Email: mmbledsoe@ucanr.edu

Diane Metz
Title: Emeritus Advisor 
Phone: (530) 666-8143
Email: dlmetz@ucdavis.edu

     
Humboldt:
Dorina Espinoza
Title: Advisor
Phone: (707) 445-7351 
Email: dmespinoza@ucanr.edu
San Francisco:
Dr. Wei-ting Chen
Title: County Co-Director 
Phone: 650-276-7429
Email: wtgchen@ucanr.edu

Yolo: 
Marijohn Bledsoe
Title: Program Coordinator 
Phone: (707) 389-0727
Email: mmbledsoe@ucanr.edu

Diane Metz
Title: Emeritus Advisor 
Phone: (530) 666-8143
Email: dlmetz@ucdavis.edu

Inyo: 
Dustin Blakey
Title: County Director
Phone: (760) 873-7854
Email: dwblakey@ucanr.edu
San Joaquin:
Anna Martin
Title: Advisor
Phone: (209) 953-6121
Email: acmartin@ucanr.edu
 
     
Webmaster Email: amotto@ucanr.edu