UC Master Food Preserver Program
University of California
UC Master Food Preserver Program

Statewide Staff

Director

Photo of Katie Panarella Katie Panarella
Title: Director, Nutrition, Family and Consumer Sciences Program & Policy
Specialty: EFNEP, Master Food Preserver Program
Address:
UC Division of Agriculture & Natural Resources
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7774
Phone: 530-750-1393
Email: khpanarella@ucanr.edu

 

Staff

Photo of Katelyn Ogburn Katelyn Ogburn
Title: Statewide Program Coordinator
Specialty: UC Master Food Preserver Program
Address:
University of California, Agriculture and Natural Resources
2801 Second St.
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1382
Fax: (530)756-1079
Email: kbogburn@ucanr.edu

 

Advisory Committee

Dustin Blakey
Title: County Director, Inyo/Mono
Email: dwblakey@ucanr.edu 

                                                                                            

Katie Panarella
Title: Statewide Director
Email: khpanarella@ucanr.edu

     

Karen Coffee
Title: UC Master Food Preserver Volunteer, Sacramento County
Email: kcoffee1@frontiernet.net 

  Natalie Price
Title: UC Cooperative Extension Advisor, Nutrition, Food, and Consumer Sciences
Email: nmprice@ucanr.edu 
     

Erin DiCaprio
Title: Assistant Specialist in Cooperative Extension, Food Safety
Email: eldicaprio@ucdavis.edu

  Tom Schrader
Title: UC Master Food Preserver Volunteer, Humboldt/Del Norte Counties
Email: tjs665@yahoo.com 
     

Bill Loyko
Title: UC Master Food Preserver Volunteer, San Joaquin County
Email: mjgable@ucanr.edu 

  Katherine Soule
Title: County Director, San Luis Obispo/Santa Barbara
Email: kesoule@ucanr.edu
     

Sue Mosbacher
Title: Program Coordinator, Central Sierra
Email: smosbacher@ucanr.edu 

  Norma Yarbrough
Title: UC Master Food Preserver Volunteer, Orange County
Email: normafv@aol.com
     
Katelyn Ogburn
Title: Statewide Program Coordinator
Email: kbogburn@ucanr.edu
   

 

Webmaster Email: kbogburn@ucanr.edu