UC Master Food Preserver Program
University of California
UC Master Food Preserver Program

Statewide Staff

Co Directors

Photo of Missy Gable Missy Gable
Title: Director
Specialty: Horticulture
Address:
University of California, Agriculture and Natural Resources
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530)750-1266
Fax: (530)756-1079
Email: mjgable@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Katie Panarella Katie Panarella
Title: Director, Nutrition, Family and Consumer Sciences Program & Policy
Specialty: EFNEP, Master Food Preserver Program
Address:
UC Division of Agriculture & Natural Resources
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7774
Phone: 530-750-1393
Email: khpanarella@ucanr.edu

 

Staff

Photo of Katelyn Ogburn Katelyn Ogburn
Title: Statewide Program Coordinator
Specialty: UC Master Food Preserver Program
Address:
University of California, Agriculture and Natural Resources
2801 Second St.
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1382
Fax: (530)756-1079
Email: kbogburn@ucanr.edu

 

Advisory Committee

Mary Bianchi
Title: UC Cooperative Extension Advisor and County Director
Email: mlbianchi@ucanr.edu

                                                                                            

Sue Mosbacher
Title: Program Coordinator, Central Sierra
Email: smosbacher@ucanr.edu 

     

Marijohn Bledsoe
Title: Program Coordinator, Capital Corridor
Email: mmbledsoe@ucanr.edu

  Katelyn Ogburn
Title: Statewide Program Coordinator
Email: kbogburn@ucanr.edu 
     

Karen Coffee
Title: UC Master Food Preserver Volunteer, Sacramento County
Email: kcoffee1@frontiernet.net 

  Katie Panarella
Title: Statewide Co-Director
Email: khpanarella@ucanr.edu
     

Erin DiCaprio
Title: Assistant Specialist in Cooperative Extension, Food Safety
Email: eldicaprio@ucdavis.edu

  Katherine Soule
Title: UC Cooperative Extension Advisor, Youth, Families, and Communities
Email: kesoule@ucanr.edu 
     

Missy Gable
Title: Statewide Co-Director
Email: mjgable@ucanr.edu 

  Norma Yarbrough
Title: UC Master Food Preserver Volunteer, Orange County
Email: normafv@aol.com
     
Linda Harris
Title: Specialist in Cooperative Extension, Food Safety and Microbiology
Email: ljharris@ucdavis.edu
   

 

Webmaster Email: mjgable@ucanr.edu