UC Master Food Preserver Program
University of California
UC Master Food Preserver Program

Program Coordinators

     
Amador:
Sue Mosbacher
Title: Program Coordinator 
Phone: (209) 223-6837
Email: smosbacher@ucanr.edu
Mono: 
Dustin Blakey
Title: County Director
Phone: (760) 873-7854
Email: dwblakey@ucanr.edu
San Luis Obispo: 
Shannon Klisch
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (805) 781-5951
Email: sklisch@ucanr.edu
     
Calaveras:
Sue Mosbacher
Title: Program Coordinator 
Phone: (209) 223-6837
Email: smosbacher@ucanr.edu
Orange: 
Colleen Clemens
Title: Program Coordinator 
Phone: (949) 466-9890 
Email: cmclemens@ucanr.edu

San Mateo: 
Kali Burke
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (650) 276-7425
Email: kaeburke@ucanr.edu

     
Del Norte:
Dorina Espinoza
Title: Advisor
Phone: (707) 445-7351 
Email: dmespinoza@ucanr.edu
Sacramento: 
Wendi Weston
Title: Program Coordinator 
Phone: (916) 875-6913
Email:wweston@ucanr.edu
Santa Barbara: 
Shannon Klisch
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (805) 781-5951
Email: sklisch@ucanr.edu  
     

El Dorado:
Sue Mosbacher
Title: Program Coordinator 
Phone: (530) 621-5543
Email: smosbacher@ucanr.edu

San Bernardino: 
Dee Denton
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (909) 387-2194
Email: djdenton@ucdavis.edu

Solano: 
Jeanice Sobetzki
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (707) 312-4198
Email: jrsobetzki@ucanr.edu

     
Humboldt:
Dorina Espinoza
Title: Advisor
Phone: (707) 445-7351 
Email: dmespinoza@ucanr.edu
San Francisco:
Kali Burke
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (650) 276-7425
Email: kaeburke@ucanr.edu 

Sonoma:
Deborah Curle
Title: Program Coordinator 
Phone: (707) 565-2305
Email: dcurle@sonoma-county.org 

     
Inyo: 
Dustin Blakey
Title: County Director
Phone: (760) 873-7854
Email: dwblakey@ucanr.edu
San Joaquin:
Bill Loyko
Title: Volunteer Program Coordinator
Phone: (209) 953-6121
Email: wloykojr@ucdavis.edu

Yolo:
Jeanice Sobetzki
Title: Program Coordinator 
Phone: (707) 312-4198
Email: jrsobetzki@ucanr.edu

Modoc:
Laura Snell
Title: County Director
Phone: (530)233-6400
Email: lksnell@ucanr.edu

 

 

Webmaster Email: smosbacher@ucanr.edu